X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Max time in RSP?

So I've been looking through the archives on here and I did not find an answer to this question. I'm meeting with my recruiter this weekend and hope to talk about possible dates for BCT. I'm well aware it is likely too late to ship this summer, but I would really like to miss as little school as possible since I'm a teacher. I read a post in here about people who have been in RSP for upwards of 8 months. Is there a maximum length for how long a recruit can be in RSP before shipping out?

Re: Max time in RSP?

Originally posted by AbsInVA View Post
    So I've been looking through the archives on here and I did not find an answer to this question. I'm meeting with my recruiter this weekend and hope to talk about possible dates for BCT. I'm well aware it is likely too late to ship this summer, but I would really like to miss as little school as possible since I'm a teacher. I read a post in here about people who have been in RSP for upwards of 8 months. Is there a maximum length for how long a recruit can be in RSP before shipping out?