Announcement

Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.

I need a diet plan and excersie plan can anyone give me one?

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need a diet plan and excersie plan can anyone give me one?

The title says it im trying to get into better shape a year before i ship can anyone help me?

Re: I need a diet plan and excersie plan can anyone give me one?

Hire a personal trainer. Go to choosemyplate.gov and use the "Super Tracker" to get on track with your eating habits. I'm sure your question will attract a variety of responses, especially because you're a female and these dudes want to impress you with their "knowledge", or lack there of. I'm a personal trainer, still in school for Exercise Science, and I'll tell you that with the amount of info given you shouldn't take anybody's advice on here, other than talk to a professional and use an FDA approved food plan like I recommended. If you want to give me some more information about your current activity level, height, age, weight, and medical history, I would be happy to give you some professional opinions about what might be best for you.

**P.S. taking fitness advice from people online with absolutely no credentials other than being fit themselves could either work really well for you, or could end up getting you hurt. Most people just end up either not getting enough exercise to receive any benefit, or get discouraged because the advice they followed was too intense. You need a personalized plan to reach your goals, and that's impossible to get with the amount of info you gave about yourself. I would recommend doing what you know you should do, talk to a professional, not random strangers on a forum!! How much is your health and safety worth to you???

-Nick
    Last edited by Hargrove.Spc.541; July 12th, 2012, 08:57 PM.

Comment