X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PU/SU Help

Alright guys, I have been talking about this and wanted to join since I was very young. Its been my life dream. I am finally dedicated and I insist I will succeed no matter the pain, time or sweat.

Background :

22 Year Old Male, 6'4 (74") 235lbs (Overweight I Know) No Smoking, I Do Dip Though. I deliver furniture for a living.

I am a strong guy, not a body builder or any of that but handling reclining sofas over my head on a daily basis. I sweat so much its ridiculous but...

I eat out, lots of soda and not much time. I sweat alot but eat so bad it doesnt matter, Im not burning the calories I am eating so its pointless I know.

My Plans :

Water/Juice ONLY.
    No more eating out
    ****, chicken, salad, veggies, yogurt, fruit, etc.

My Problem :

I figured with my line of work I should be able to do this no problem HAHAHAHA. Yeah right man I am so ashamed to admit but its reality and I need assistance, ideas and routines. Words of encouragement would help too.

PU : 3-4 Proper (Feel Like My Arms Cant Support My Weight)
    SU : 3 At Best (Struggling To Pull Up
    Run : I will let you know tomorrow LOL

Ok enough laughing. I have to make this, I have to succeed, no exceptions or excuses. I am dead set on this. I am going to try my absolute hardest.

PUSHUPS : Since I can only do 3-4 I have started doing a incline. Doing as many as I can and trying to improve. Once I can do 50 I am going to lower the incline until I reach a standard pushup where I need to be. I have set my phone alarm and I am doing as many inclines as I can every 30 minutes. (SUGGESTIONS, IDEAS, IPUT PLEASE)

SITUPS : Not real sure how to improve, I need so help. (HHEEELLLPPP)

RUNNING : I WILL REPORT TOMORROW

So here it is laying all my embarrasing stats out here hoping to find some help. I feel like such a lard ***.

Re: PU/SU Help

Originally posted by Dew2008